My Apologies

Good evening there, Moosettes

Sorry I have not posted in oh 6 days or so, life sorta got in the way (and Doctor Who, but who is REALLY judging me on that). But since my last post a couple of really cool things happened. First of all take a look at this…

IMG_20150117_180714

I somehow managed to round up enough bottles (from multiple households and my aunts dental office) and I was able to put $32 into my savings account, Go me!!!! So if you don’t already you better start saving those bottles and cans.

The second awesome thing that happened is that my husband loves me and bought me a ton of Vegan chocolate and baking goodies from http://veganessentials.com/. This makes me extremely happy seeing as I LOVE baking.

IMG_20150116_144818259_HDR

This cite has literally everything Vegan that you could possibly ask for. I highly recommend heading over and taking a peak.

Leave a comment